The Sharron Kelley Zillow Customer Testimonials


The 5 Star Criteria Are What Sets Sharron Apart From The Competition:


★★★★★ Local Knowledge

★★★★★ Process Expertise

★★★★★ Responsiveness

★★★★★ Negotiation Skills


Reviews on Zillow
3665239
"We have used Sharron and her team several times for both buying and selling homes. Sharron's knowledge of the market, her great communication and her ... more "
5.0/5.0
by ecwgolf
3659188
"I had a great experience working with Sharon and Maria. They are very courteous and friendly. They respond quickly to calls, texts, and emails. They ... more "
5.0/5.0
by gary Pan
3421108
"I was very happy with the recent sale of my old house and purchase of new house I have to admit the knowledge in the subject, the short time it took ... more "
5.0/5.0
by e gitman

08/28/2018 - jensenoffice2
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Palatine, IL.

Sharon has extensive experience, a high energy level, and a dedicated support team. Her use of both traditional and social media marketing resulted in the sale of our house in one week (acceptance of offer). Sharron's knowledge of current market conditions resulted in us listing and selling our  house at a price higher than we expected. We had two competing offers. She thoroughly researched both and provided the information we needed to choose the best offer for us. We highly recommend her to other clients.


08/20/2018 - snuhden
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Gurnee, IL.

Maria is a fantastic Realtor. As first time home buyers we really relied on expertise to help us find our dream home. She was very knowledgeable and on top of everything down to the last detail throughout the home buying process. She shared in our excitement and genuinely enjoyed getting to know us  and our story. I highly recommend working with Maria.


08/01/2018 - zuser20180613083934788
Bought a home in 2018 in Palatine, IL.

Sharron helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a home. She made the process easy, from showing me only what I'd be interested in seeing, to working with my attorney, and making sure I was prepared for the closing. Sharron made me feel that I was a priority-she listened to my concerns  and found answers to answers to my questions. It was a pleasure to work with her. I will recommend her if asked for a professional and knowledgeable agent.


06/13/2018 - mfnewman
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Buffalo Grove, IL.

Sharron and Maria helped us tremendously with a difficult buyer who thought he didn't have to go through the proper channels to obtain his mortgage. We couldn't have done it without you!


05/10/2018 - elenakim0609
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hoffman Estates, IL.

Sharron and Maria are very delightful to work with. They were able to help us with our home search and was very passionate about finding us a perfect home that suited us. They weren’t just trying to put us in a home but wanted to make sure we were ready and happy with the choice of home we made.  Highly recommend them.


05/04/2018 - mariapartoazam
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Deerfield, IL.

Maria was very Patient and knowledgeable. She guided us and helped us find our dream home. I couldn't be happier going with her. I really recommend her because having a good realtor is a great investment.


04/30/2018 - e t bell1789
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Inverness, IL 60067.

Maria is a remarkable resource to use when looking for and buying property. As a first time purchaser, she really went the extra mile to help me through this whole process. Maria was extremely patient and understanding with me and was ready and willing to explain any concerns I had, and if she  didn't already know the answer, made sure to find out the details promptly. When looking for units to purchase, she was always looking out for my best interest as well as thinking outside of the box on aspects of ownership that hadn't crossed my mind and making me aware of them. With my busy and often inconsistent hours, she was flexible and willing to work with me to get everything in order and make sure that everything went smoothly. She was also able to provide me with great resources to make getting the mortgage and the legal requirements. In all, I was extremely thankful to have her guide me through this process. Being new to purchasing property, Maria really made the whole experience painless and I couldn't be happier with what she did for me


03/21/2018 - coffeeyu912
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Buffalo Grove, IL.

We have used Sharron and her team several times for both buying and selling homes. Sharron's knowledge of the market, her great communication and her ability to understand what is needed to sell or buy a home is second to none. We would strongly recommend Sharron to sell your home or help you find the right home to buy.


02/08/2018 - user09664510
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palatine, IL.

We worked with Sharron buying a foreclosure and then selling our home. She was very professional. She is well networked and sold our home during a slow season! She was always responsive and easy to get a hold of.


12/23/2017 - zuser20170615191904423
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Buffalo Grove, IL.

I am so lucky to have Maria as my agent. I am deeply impressed how she responds immediately, and guide us through all my big and small concerns during the course. I could feel she is passionate about her job, still always cool-headed, and that really assured me that I am in good hand. She was open  and gave me an honest opinion, but at the same time, she didn't hesitate to be on my side and defended me on my benefit as I expect from my own agent. In the end, Maria and her team (Sharron) closed my deal with very satisfactory price, in just one month. Couldn't hope any better! Thank you, Maria! You are an excellent agent anyone can ever hope. Hope you can help many more clients like our me in the future!


11/30/2017 - zuser20170615191904256
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Buffalo Grove, IL.

Sharron was very helpful when we needed honest opinion on the course, and she was very experienced. We ended up with very satisfying deals. It took only a month to sell our house in October! I highly recommend her. Maria was our main support, and she was a through, very hardworking, and enthusiastic helper who assisted us through whole purchase & sales process. She heard out all our big and little concerns that came up, and she never neglected on communicating and solving our problems. She was always focused on our case, even more than us. We feel very lucky to have her.


11/09/2017 - yangwookj
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Inverness, IL 60067.

I had a great experience working with Maria. I had to move in Illinois within one and half month for a job transfer. I didn't have enough time to find a home to rent in Chicago area and also I lived in NJ. There were not many renting houses at that time. I was in panic. However, Maria was very  knowledgeable, extremely friendly, patient and responded quickly, day and night whether by email or text. She totally understood my circumstances and brought me many homes. I rented a new home 2 weeks later. My wife and I were very very happy and satisfied. I am not sure how many agents can do this but Maria DID it. I strongly recommend her. She is one of the best.


11/06/2017 - curthacker3
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palatine, IL.

Sharon is very knowledgeable of the current market and has proven skills to overcome the complexity of today's selling environment. Her due diligence and ability to understand the specific requirements of the seller and buyer enable her to remain at the top of the industry.


10/29/2017 - prplcw60
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Arlington Heights, IL.

Maria was our realtor angel! We told her exactly what we were looking for and in which few neighborhoods. And that’s where Maria took us. No high pressure or hard sales pitch. She showed us many places but when we found our new future home we knew we were done. Maria was very kind and helpful.  When minor problems came up, she was there to calm us down. And she stayed with us the whole time, from showing us the house to closing! Our experience of buying our new home was so exciting and special because of Maria. When you are looking for a new home, you would be very honored to have Maria as your agent!


10/29/2017 - dennisgossman
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Buffalo Grove, IL.

We met Maria at an open house and she put us in touch with Sharron. After a meeting with Sharron at our house a short time later. We listed our condo and made an offer on the house where we met Maria. Their advise and knowledge were instrumental and without a doubt resulted in the successful  completion of selling our place and buying our home all within five weeks. If your looking for results you will not find a better team.


10/03/2017 - ecwgolf
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Inverness, IL 60067.

We have used Sharron and her team several times for both buying and selling homes. Sharron's knowledge of the market, her great communication and her ability to understand what is needed to sell or buy a home is second to none. We would strongly recommend Sharron to sell your home or help you find the right home to buy.


10/01/2017 - gary Pan

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hawthorn Woods, IL.
Primary point of contact: Maria Peregoudov

I had a great experience working with Sharon and Maria. They are very courteous and friendly. They respond quickly to calls, texts, and emails. They also recommended us very good inspector and attorney. Maria also gave us a lovely gift for celebrating get our exciting house. I would 100% recommend Sharon’s team for the selling and buying of your next home.


06/21/2017 - e gitman
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Prairie View, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089.

I was very happy with the recent sale of my old house and purchase of new house. I have to admit the knowledge in the subject, the short time it took to sell, and to buy.  Overall a very positive experience.


06/20/2017 - CR Chionis
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mount Prospect, IL.

Sharron is amazing! From taking the time to set your house so it shows at its best to finding the perfect home for your family, she KNOWS what she is talking about. She has great insight to neighborhoods and schools, local demographics, and advantages and disadvantages to things you like or dislike about a home. Her honesty is a welcome approach that makes the process even more exciting knowing you have a solid person on your side.


04/12/2017 - manager882
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palatine, IL. 

I really loved working w/Sharron. She is a powerful and actionable negotiator when needed. She got me the best price for my home and truly knows her stuff!



01/11/2017 - terrigoetze
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Arlington Heights, IL.

Sharron recently listed and SOLD our home for sale and was such a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge, experience, and professionalism shined in every part of the process along the way. We highly recommend Sharron if you are buying or selling a home.